Executive Board

MSCA Executive Board 

President
Renee' Schoening
Deer Lodge Elementary
444 Montana Ave.
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
reneeschoeningmsca@gmail.com
Ph: 406-491-2206

 
President-Elect
Tina Boone
Skyview High School
1775 High Sierra Blvd.
Billings, MT 59105
tboonemsca@gmail.com
Ph: 406-281-5308

 
Past-President
Deborah Ostertag
Conrad High School
215 S. Maryland
Conrad, MT 59425
dostertagmsca@gmail.com
Ph: 406-278-3285

 
High School Vice-President
Jason Karls
Great Falls High School
1900 2nd Ave. S.
Great Falls, MT 59405
jason_karls@gfps.k12.mt.us
Ph: 406-268-7449

 
Middle School Vice-President
Sheila Rutherford
Browning Middle School
PO Box 789

Browning, MT 59417
sheilar@bps.k12.mt.us
Ph: 406-450-8070


 
Elementary School Vice-President
Lee Starck
Stevensville Schools
300 Park St.
Stevensville, MT 59870
starckl@stevensville.k12.mt.us
Ph: 406-777-5533 Ext. 213

 
K-12 Vice-President
Lisa Held
Shields Valley School
PO Box 40
Clyde Park, MT 59018
lheldmsca@gmail.com
Ph: 406-686-4621
Ph: 406-578-2535

 
Treasurer
Amy Griffin
Frenchtown Elementary School
16495 Main St.
Frenchtown, MT 59834
agriffinmsca@gmail.com
Ph: 406-626-2612

 
Secretary
Jessica Buboltz
Hellgate High School
900 S. Higgins Ave.
Missoula, MT 59801
jbuboltzmsca@gmail.com
Ph: 406-728-2400 Ext. 6053

 
Counselor Education Representative
Lindsey Nichols
University of Montana
College of Ed & Human Sciences
Room 211A
lindsey.nichols@umontana.edu
Ph: 406-243-5820

 


 
Graduate Student Representative 
Kindle Lewis
University of Montana
Department of Counselor Education
PJW Education Building, Suite 212

kindle1.lewis@umconnect.umt.edu
Ph: 406-544-0467
Advisor
Barbara Holden
Retired
bholdenmsca@gmail.com

 
Advocacy Committee Co-Chair
Chad Kinnett
Big Sky Elementary School
3231 Granger Ave. E.
Billings, MT 59102
ckinnettmsca@gmail.com
Ph: 406-281-6204



 
Advocacy Committee Co-Chair
Teresa Majerus
Lewistown Junior High
914 West Main
Lewistown, MT 59457
tmajerus@lewistown.k12.mt.us
Ph: 406-535-5419
Fax: 406-535-5419