MT Advocate of the Year

The Montana Advocate of the Year Award recognizes individuals who contribute to the implementation and improvement of school counseling programs. These individuals demonstrate their belief in and support of school counseling programs that impact school counselors and their students at the local, state, and/or national level.

The nomination window for the 2020 MT Advocate of the Year has closed.