MSCA Committees

Want to be more involved? MSCA Professional, Retired, and Student members are welcome to share their talents, insight and passion for school counseling in MT by joining one of our Committees. 

Current Montana School Counselor Association Committees:

Advocacy Committee
Committee Chair - Ellen Ryter
*Now accepting members

Bylaws & Policies Committee
Committee Chair - Jessica Buboltz

Conference Committee
Committee Chair - Katy Thomas
*Now accepting members

Elections & Nominations Commitee
Committee Chair - Beth Terzo

Finance Committee
Committee Chair - Amy Griffin

Legacy Committee
Commitee Chair - Renee' Schoening

Membership Committee
Commitee Chair - Kara Berg Morgan
*Now accepting members

Public Relations & Social Media Committee
Committee Chair - Lee Starck
*Now accepting members